Corona update: Due to the current measures, it is not possible to make a booking for either February – March. A city walk in the open air can take place from 1 April 2021 and a group visit/tour in a city museum is possible as of 1 May 2021. These dates are subject to the corona measures that are in force at that time. The corona measures limit the maximum number of participants as well. For specific information on the Antwerpse Stadsgidsen or the historic walks of the city of Antwerp, click on the link. If you have any questions, please contact us at info@experienceantwerp.be.

NL | FR | DE

Experience Antwerp and get started right away!

Discover all that’s on offer

Would you like to admire a Rubens through the eyes of the curator, get a glimpse of Antwerp’s history during a guided city walk or visit one of the beautiful churches or inspiring museums? Our offerings are just as vibrant as the city itself. What are you waiting for? Discover, book and experience Antwerp!

Locations that are definitely worth a visit

Discover all venues

The Antwerp skyline features ample architectural eye-catchers. From the impressive Port House and the imposing MAS, to the centuries-old Steen and the towering Cathedral of Our Lady, these places are the city’s pride and joy. Our favourite locations? It’s difficult to choose! That’s why we present you with the most visited locations.

Top 3 guided tours

Discover all tours

A city walk through the diamond district with the Antwerp City Guides, discovering architectural sculptures in the Middelheim Museum or a guided tour of the Cathedral of Our Lady? Our guides will take you on a tour of Antwerp’s most beautiful hidden gems, leaving no story untold.

Don’t just visit. Experience Antwerp.

You are about to visit a city, but how do you start planning your visit? Often you will find a scattered offering online or you will find some things to do that are not really your cup of tea. That won’t be the case in Antwerp! Experience Antwerp is your reliable partner for golden tips and tickets. Experience Antwerp helps you to not only visit our city, but to really experience it. Check it out!

  • Official partner
    Experience Antwerp is the official partner of the city of Antwerp for tickets and tips. We unite the most diverse experiences in one place, so that you can experience our city to the fullest.
  • Simple and intuitiveExperience Antwerp is a reliable, user-friendly and intuitive one-stop shop. Think of it as a free and personal guide that escorts you through all of the beauty that Antwerp has to offer. Discover, book and experience!
  • Tested and approved
    Our offerings have been tested and approved by real Antwerp locals. We give you a taste of the local heartbeat of our city and make your visit to Antwerp truly worthwhile.

Blog

Read all articles

Looking for the hippest hotspots, must-taste culinary delights, best activities for young and old or the hidden gems that even a true local doesn’t know about? Experience even more of Antwerp thanks to insider tips from born and raised Antwerp locals. Check it out and make the most of your visit to this beautiful city!

Mise à jour COVID-19 : En raison des mesures sanitaires actuelles,  il est impossible de réserver pour la période de fevrier à mars. Les promenades en ville en plein air reprendront à partir du 1er avril 2021, et les visites de groupe/visites des musée de la ville seront possibles à partir du 1er mai 2021. Ces dates sont soumises aux mesures COVID actuellement en vigueur. Les mesures contre la Covid-19, limitent également le nombre de participants. Pour des informations spécifiques sur les Antwerpse Stadsgidsen ou les promenades historiques, veuillez cliquer sur le lien. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez nous contacter à l’adresse suivante : info@experienceantwerp.be.

EN | NL | DE

Experience Antwerp and get started right away!

Découvrez l’intégralité de notre offre

Vous souhaitez admirer une œuvre de Rubens du point de vue du conservateur ? Ou plutôt vous imprégner de l’histoire d’Anvers lors d’une visite guidée à travers la ville ? Ou peut-être visiter une des nombreuses églises ou un des multiples musées qui arborent la ville d’Anvers ? C’est possible, Notre offre est aussi dynamique que la ville elle-même. Qu’attendez-vous ? Découvrez, réservez et vivez des moments inoubliables sans plus attendre !

Les incontournables de la ville d’Anvers

Découvrez toutes les lieux

La ville d’Anvers déborde d’œuvres architecturales d’exception, et le moins que l’on puisse dire c’est qu’ils ne passent pas inaperçu. De l’impressionnante maison du port et l’imposant MAS au vieux château séculaire ‘het Steen’ ou l’imposante Cathédrale Notre-Dame, tous font la fierté d’Anvers. Nos coups de cœur ? Difficile à dire ! D’où nous avons décidé de vous présenter les lieux les plus visités.

Top 3 des visites guidées

Discover all tours

Céder pour une visite guidée (animée par des guides de la ville d’Anvers) à travers le Quartier des Diamantaires, partir à la découverte de sculptures architecturales au musée Middelheim ou visiter la Cathédrale Notre-Dame ? Peu importe votre choix, nos guides expérimentés vous prendront sous leur aile afin de vous faire découvrir les plus beaux trésors cachés de la ville d’Anvers, aucune histoire ne sera laissée au hasard.

Ne vous contentez pas de visiter Anvers, cherchez à vous en imprégner !

Vous êtes sur le point de visiter une ville, mais par où faut-il commencer pour planifier votre visite ? En général, les offres en ligne sont soit éparpillées, soit ce que l’on vous propose ne vous conviendra pas en fin de compte. Ce ne sera pas le cas à Anvers ! Grâce à Experience Antwerp, vous avez un partenaire fiable avec des conseils et des tickets d’entrée au top. Experience Antwerp vous accompagne non seulement en tant que guide pour visiter notre belle ville, mais aussi pour vous permettre de vous imprégner de tout ce qu’Anvers a à vous offrir. Laissez-vous tenter par l’expérience !

  • Partenaire officiel
    Experience Antwerp est le conseiller officiel de la ville d’Anvers en matière d’astuces et de tickets d’entrée. Nous regroupons les expériences les plus variées afin de vous permettre de découvrir la ville d’Anvers dans toute sa splendeur.
  • Simple & intuitif
    Experience Antwerp est un service tout-en-un, à la fois fiable, convivial et intuitif. Considérez-nous comme un guide personnel gratuit qui vous livre toutes les merveilles que la ville d’Anvers a à vous offrir sur un plateau d’argent. Découvrez, réservez et vivez des moments inoubliables sans plus attendre !
  • Testé & approuvé
    Notre offre a été testée et approuvée par des Anversois pure souche, nous vous aidons à prendre le pouls de la ville d’Anvers et à faire en sorte que votre visite soit mémorable en tout point de vue.

Blog

Lire tous les articles

Vous souhaitez découvrir les endroits tendances d’Anvers, les spécialités culinaires de la région, les trésors enfuis que même un Anversois pure souche ignore ou les meilleures activités pour petits et grands ? Découvrez-en davantage grâce aux conseils avisés des véritables autochtones de la ville. Laissez-vous surprendre et profitez au maximum de votre visite dans cette belle ville qu’est Anvers !