Corona update: Due to the current measures, it is not possible to make a booking for either February – March. A city walk in the open air can take place from 1 April 2021 and a group visit/tour in a city museum is possible as of 1 May 2021. These dates are subject to the corona measures that are in force at that time. The corona measures limit the maximum number of participants as well. For specific information on the Antwerpse Stadsgidsen or the historic walks of the city of Antwerp, click on the link. If you have any questions, please contact us at info@experienceantwerp.be.

NL | FR | DE

Reach our team

Experience Antwerp is an initiative by Antwerp locals, which is both for Antwerp locals and for visitors. As a local reseller, we consider quality service to be of paramount importance. That’s why we work 24/7 to keep our offerings up to date. Need help? Our Antwerp team is always – yes, always – there for you.

+32 3 205 56 05 Read our FAQ's
Brabo - Contact
Stad aan de Stroom

Our mission

Experience Antwerp is a reliable and intuitive one-stop shop that showcases a wide range of tourist activities. In close cooperation with the city of Antwerp and the local providers, we guide tourists through all of the beauty that Antwerp has to offer. Discover the most unique experiences, tailor your visit to your wishes and expectations, book your tickets and experience the city up close! And all this on one platform.

At the same time, Experience Antwerp extends a hand to the Antwerp tourism sector in order to put the city on the Scheldt even more on the map as a unique tourist attraction, and we create space to give new initiatives a boost.

Our vision

With Experience Antwerp we have thrown the spotlight on to the entire Antwerp tourism and experience market, allowing you to enjoy your visit to Antwerp more than ever. You can come to us to find the most complete range of tourist tickets and experiences, which have been carefully put together in collaboration with local providers and the city of Antwerp. Experience Antwerp is the perfect solution if you want to enjoy a carefree visit to the city and it will give you plenty of encouragement to discover new things. Experience what’s going on in our fantastic city!

Our headquarters

Experience Antwerp
Engelse Beurs 4
2000 Antwerpen

Mise à jour de Corona : À partir du 26 avril 2021, les visites guidées en plein air avec un maximum de 10 personnes (y compris un guide) sont à nouveau autorisées. Une visite en groupe dans un musée sera de nouveau possible à partir du 8 mai 2021. Cette date est sujette à changement et aux mesures de corona en vigueur à ce moment-là. Si vous avez des questions vous pouvez nous contacter en utilisant le formulaire de contact.

EN | NL | DE

Contactez notre équipe

Experience Antwerp est une initiative qui émane des Anversois eux-mêmes, pour les Anversois et les visiteurs de la ville d’Anvers. En tant que revendeur local, nous attachons une grande importance à un service de haute qualité. C’est pourquoi nous travaillons 24/7 pour maintenir notre offre à jour. Besoin d’aide ? Notre équipe d’Anvers est toujours – oui, toujours – à votre disposition.

+32 3 205 56 05 Lisez nos FAQ
Brabo - Contact
Stad aan de Stroom

Notre mission

Experience Antwerp est un service tout-en-un fiable et intuitif, proposant un large éventail d’activités touristiques. En étroite collaboration avec la ville d’Anvers et les fournisseurs locaux, nous familiarisons les touristes d’un jour ou d’un week-end avec toute la beauté qu’Anvers a à offrir. Vivez une expérience unique, adaptez votre visite selon vos envies et vos attentes, réservez vos billets et découvrez la ville de près ! Et tout cela au même endroit.

Experience Antwerp constitue une aide précieuse pour le secteur du tourisme anversois : nous œuvrons pour mettre davantage la ville de l’Escaut sous le feu des projecteurs en tant qu’attraction touristique unique, tout en offrant la possibilité à de nouvelles initiatives de voir le jour en leur donnant un coup de pouce.

Notre vision

Experience Antwerp met l’accent à la fois sur le secteur du tourisme et du divertissement à Anvers. Nous vous proposons une gamme complète d’activités et de loisirs, tant au niveau informatif que pratique, le tout soigneusement élaboré en collaboration avec les fournisseurs locaux et la ville d’Anvers. Experience Antwerp est la solution parfaite pour une visite insouciante de la ville qui vous invite à découvrir de nouvelles choses. Venez découvrir le dynamisme et l’animation de cette merveilleuse ville !

Notre siège

Experience Antwerp
Engelse Beurs 4
2000 Antwerpen